Awards and Honors

ATAC Awards

TLO Productions

  • Lead Actress in a Musical: Corina Zars – “Road to Madness”
  • Lead Actor in a Musial: Tim Birt – “Road to Madness”
  • Supporting Actor in a Musical: Jef Maldonado – “Make Me a Musical”
  • Original Script of a Musical: Bernard Taylor – “Make Me a Musical”
  • Original Score of a Musical: Bernard Taylor – “Road to Madness”

TLO Board and Staff

  • Lead Actor in Drama: Derek Berlin – “Dorian Gray” (Overtime Theater)
  • Lead Actor in a Musical: Derek Berlin – “Nosferatu” by Bernard Taylor (PASA)